Core Department
Computer Science & Engg.
(Intake capacity 120)
Infromation Technology
(Intake capacity 30)
Electronics & Telecom. Engg.
(Intake capacity 120)
App. Electronics & Instru. Engg.
(Intake capacity 60)
Electrical & Electronics Engg.
(Intake capacity 90)
Mechanical Engg.
(Intake capacity 60)
Basic Engineering
Electrical Engg. Mechanical Engg.
Civil Engg.    
Basic Science
Mathematics Physics
English & Humanities  
Post-Graduate Department
Master of Computer Application (MCA)(Intake capacity 60) Master of Bisuness Administration (MBA)(Intake capacity 60)